Settings → Reinstall Server re-runs the game installer. This is useful if an update broke something or you want a fresh install.
Warning: depending on the game, a reinstall can overwrite or delete files. Always create and download a backup first.
Settings → Reinstall Server re-runs the game installer. This is useful if an update broke something or you want a fresh install.
Warning: depending on the game, a reinstall can overwrite or delete files. Always create and download a backup first.